NEW! Red/Queen Sonja Collectors Corner

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• NEW! Red/Queen Sonja Collectors Corner

Hi all! I'm new to Dynamite Entertainment comics. The Red Sonja #50 ad in a recent copy of Comic Shop News got me perked up and buying last year's Red Sonja
    Hot and sexy and showing off more so less armour
    63.64%
    Being more conservative and showing off less so more armour
    36.36%
    Last edited by XDantheManX; 03-28-2012, 07:32 AM.

Less is more!

I want to see the Red Sonja of the 1970's where you got to see a breast here and maybe some bush once in awhile and her making love even!(All within the storyline of course!) We want the More "Adult" Version of Red Sonja that was her in the 1970's. Otherwise keep up all other aspects of the story telling, just stop dancing around the Sexiness of the character and blend that with the sword and sorcery and you'll have a winning combo of the ultimate fantasy heroine.

Comment

That chain mail bikini has got to go. It's been fifty issues. Enough is enough. Put the woman in some clothes.

Comment

One was there, done that. Didn't work. Letting her die, didn't work. If you want to sell Red Sonja, if you want to read it, you must admit to the bikini.

Comment

Nooooooooooooo!

Comment

Originally posted by XDantheManX View Post
            Can some of you post some good artists that draw Red Sonja well and I'll try to buy the trade paperbacks or back issues if I can still find them? Thanks.
            Some good artists that drew Red Sonja well, in my opinion, were: Pablo Marcos (Red Sonja #31, Red Sonja Annual #2), Fabiano Neves (Red Sonja #32), Diego Bernard (Red Sonja #48) and Walter Geovani (regular artist for Brian Reed's run on Red Sonja).