Dr. Spektor series MEGATHREAD!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Dr. Spektor series MEGATHREAD!

Wasn't this series supposed to be debuting this month? Has anyone seen it?

CEO/Publisher

It's in stores in May. It will be the end of May

Comment

I'm looking forward to this series to launch, especially knowing that Mark Waid is at the helm. I have NO past experience with this character and much like Dynamite has with other classic characters I'm hoping they do a good enough job to make me fall in love with this book like that have with so many others. Can't wait!
      Dynamite Entertainment
      Forum Administrator

Check out Dynamite on Twitter here!

Comment

This is the one Gold Key title that really intrigues me. Like most other people, I have no exposure to this character. The fact Mark Waid is writing it piques my interest. The thought of a "real ghostbuster" who is using science to fight the occult sounds new and different. As long as it does not devolve into some zombie slashing series, I think it has awesome potential.

Comment

Definitely looking forward to this one!

Comment

Not a good sign:

DOCTOR SPEKTOR: MASTER OF THE OCCULT #4

FINAL ISSUE! Is Spektor the Key? Why is everything around him falling away? Will his ultimate decision destroy the universe… or unlock it? It’s magical mysterious mayhem from superstar Marl Waid (Daredevil) and Neil Edwards (Fantastic Four)!

Comment