ACCOUNT
CART
The All-New Comicon.com! from comicon.com
TITLES » ALTERED STATES

Most Recent Item

ALTERED STATES: THE SHADOW
FIND A RETAILER NEAR YOU!

Rating: Teen+
Cover A Main: Billy Tan
Writer: David Avallone
Art: Ivan Rodriguez
Genre: Crime/Mystery, Action/Adventure
Publication Date: March 2015
Format: Comic Book
Page Count: 32 pages
UPC: 725130228574 01011
ON SALE DATE: March 25
Welcome to Altered States... Dynamite Entertainment's parallel reality in the vein of DC's Elseworlds and Marvel's What If! The Shadow's living soul is ripped out of time and space and transported to a violent dimension where his powers and abilities will be tested to the breaking point. The Shadow knows what evil lurks in the hearts of men, but there are worse things in the universe than man...

altered states

 
LOADING ALTERED STATES...
 

Dynamite, Dynamite Entertainment & The Dynamite Entertainment logo ® 2018 Dynamite. All Rights Reserved.
All books, titles, characters, character names, slogans, logos and related marks are and © their respective owners.

Privacy Policy