ACCOUNT
CART
Stan Lee's Alliances: A Trick of Light from audible.com
TITLES » ALTERED STATES » ALTERED STATES: VAMPIRELLA

ALTERED STATES: VAMPIRELLA

Available on Dynamite Digital >

Price: $3.99

Shipping: Sold Out

SKU: C72513022855001011
Rating: Teen+
Cover A Main: Billy Tan
Writer: Nancy A. Collins
Art: Francesco Manna
Genre: Horror, Action/Adventure
Publication Date: March 2015
Format: Comic Book
Page Count: 32 pages
UPC: 725130228550 01011
ON SALE DATE: March 4
Welcome to Altered States... Dynamite Entertainment's parallel reality in the vein of DC's Elseworlds and Marvel's What If! Ella Normandy is one of three space explorers sent on an expedition to Venus-But on the way to their destination, the interplanetary ship is sucked into a mysterious space-time portal and ends up crash-landing on the alien planet Drakulon, where the rivers run with blood. There she climbs from the wreckage to find herself the only human on a planet filled with vampires-and no way to get back home!
 

Dynamite, Dynamite Entertainment & The Dynamite Entertainment logo ® Dynamite. All Rights Reserved.
All books, titles, characters, character names, slogans, logos and related marks are and © their respective owners.

Privacy Policy