ACCOUNT
CART
Stan Lee's Alliances: A Trick of Light from audible.com
TITLES » SEDUCTION OF THE INNOCENT » SEDUCTION OF THE INNOCENT #2 (OF 4)

SEDUCTION OF THE INNOCENT #2 (OF 4)

Available on Dynamite Digital >

Price: $3.99

Shipping: In-Stock!

SKU: C72513024264802011
Rating: Teen+
Cover: Francesco Francavilla
Writer: Ande Parks
Art: Esteve Polls
Genre: Crime Noir
Publication Date: January 2016
Format: Comic Book
Page Count: 32 pages
UPC: 725130242648 02011
ON SALE DATE: January 6
San Francisco, 1953. F.B.I. Agent Thomas Jennings has been in town all of forty-eight hours. He's been stabbed, chased, and betrayed, witnessing more horrors than he ever could have imagined. Now, in a desperate race to find two abandoned children in the vast jungle of the city, Jennings struggles to hold onto his own humanity, his own... innocence. Tough, relentless crime storytelling in the tradition of Jim Thompson and James Ellroy, from the team that brought you The Death of Zorro and The Lone Ranger.
 

Dynamite, Dynamite Entertainment & The Dynamite Entertainment logo ® Dynamite. All Rights Reserved.
All books, titles, characters, character names, slogans, logos and related marks are and © their respective owners.

Privacy Policy